合作伙伴

 

关键全球合作伙伴

艺高国际集团站在多元、全球的业务平台高度深入观察并制定相应的方案。公司拥有强有力的人才与金融资本支持。我们在世界各地参与的投资都将在未来带来无限机遇。以下是我们的部分关键全球合作伙伴。

投资机遇

为全球投资合作伙伴制定创新流动性方案

艺高国际集团始终做到最好,为全球各行业的投资机构制定创新流动性方案。公司有专业的不动产和汽车行业构建与保险交易知识与技术。

公司目标是为投资机构与企业提供非流动性投资资产的抵押、货币化与管理服务。公司为合作伙伴制定优质投资计划,还擅长进行大量研究,真正理解各合作伙伴及所在行业的具体情况。这是公司受到合作伙伴重视的原因,也是公司在过去十余年中始终保持增长的要素。

艺高国际集团的总部位于北美洲,拥有避税天堂之称的伯利兹城,在南非、巴拿马和香港三地有战略合作伙伴,扩大了公司对全球的影响力。

公司致力于利用全球关系网络,深入细致分析标的资产,采取有效的投资产略,实现筹集资金的收益。公司坚信,精确的市场定位和庞大的投资数据库将支持公司的敏捷与专业投资。

Our Partners

 

Our Key Global Partners

At Excalibur Union Inc, the solutions we provide reflect insights generated by our diverse, global business platform. We have built the firm on a strong foundation of intellectual and financial capital. The global investments we make are the sources of future opportunities. Here are some of our key global partners.

Investments Opportunities

Innovative Liquidity Solutions for our Investment Partners Globally

Here at Excalibur Union Inc, we do what we do best – we develop innovative liquidity solutions for institutional investors who operate in various industries worldwide. Excalibur Union Inc has a refined expertise in structuring and underwriting deals in the Real Estate and Auto Industry.

Our goal is to provide institutional investors and companies with the opportunity to collateralize, monetize and manage their illiquid investment holdings. Excalibur Union Inc does not just structure quality investments for our partners, we pride ourselves in conducting extensive research to truly understand the unique circumstances of each of our partners and the industries they operate in. This is what our partners value us for, and has continued to propel Excalibur Union Inc’s growth for more than over a decade.

Headquartered in Belize, regarded as a tax haven in the North American continent, Excalibur Union Inc has 3 Strategic Partners located in 3 different regions, South Africa, Panama and Hong Kong providing leverage to extend Excalibur Union Inc’s global presence.

We strive to constantly provide the benefits of asset securitization and raising of capital through this means by utilizing our deep network of global relationships and focusing on a detailed, bottom-up analysis of the underlying assets, executed using refined investment strategies. We believe our market position and proprietary investment database cements our reputation as a nimble and knowledgeable investor.