公司团队

团队的 技术、专业、视野和创新 是我们成功的关键

艺高国际集团的专业团队以客户为中心,能够代表合作伙伴与投资人顺利完成交易。由创始人和高级经理组成的核心团队已合作共事十余年,致力于打造企业家氛围与合作思维。


厄斯金·罗伯逊

首席执行官


厄斯金是艺高国际集团首席执行官及联合创始人。在加入艺高国际集团前,厄斯金曾在麦肯锡位于加利福尼亚帕洛阿尔托的硅谷办公室以及贝恩墨西哥城办公室工作。厄斯金有卓越的商业洞察力,能够预测未来全球金融市场发展趋势。他的主要角色是决定推动公司核心战略并引导业务向正确方向发展。

厄斯金获MIT斯隆商学院MBA学位,印第安纳大学布卢明顿校区凯莱商学院商业管理学士学位。

诺曼·韦伯

首席营销官


诺曼是艺高国际集团首席营销官,主要负责公司的商业发展,并与合作伙伴和投资人建立战略合作关系。他监督制定有关公司和合作伙伴业务所在区域商业竞争和金融环境的定期报告及评估结果。诺曼曾在位于休斯顿的宝洁公司任管培生开始营销事业,之后在德克萨斯州的花旗银行任品牌管理和公司战略部门的主要领导。

诺曼获位于加拿大蒙特利尔的肯高迪亚大学营销理学学士学位,及哥伦比亚大学史密斯学院MBA学位。

德里克·贝克尔

首席财务官


德里克是艺高国际集团首席财务官及联合创始人,主要负责调研、评估和构建融资交易、金融产品证券包销。在创建艺高国际集团前,他在公司金融和商业银行业务领域从业十余年,积累了丰富经验,曾在摩根大通负责结构融资和并购,在富国银行负责公司金融。德里克在金融服务领域有丰富的经验,曾在博瑞投资从事相关业务。十余年来他在美洲积极参与投资业务,曾与IBG中美资本基金的固定收入团队合作。

德里克以优异成绩获得乔治城大学学士学位,并获西北大学JL凯洛格商学院金融与决策科学MBA学位。

Our People

The skill, dedication, vision and creativity of our people drives our success

Excalibur Union Inc has a dedicated, client-focused team with the ability to make the right connections to the right deals on behalf of partners and investors. Our core group of founders and senior management professionals have worked together for over a decade. We promote an entrepreneurial environment and partnership mindset.


Erskine Robertson

Chief Executive Officer


Erskine is the Chief Executive Officer and also one of the co-founders of Excalibur Union Inc. Prior to incorporating Excalibur Union Inc, Erskine had previously worked with McKinsey & Co.'s Silicon Valley Office in Palo Alto, California and with Bain & Company in the Mexico City Office. Possessing incredible business acumen and foresight of the future global financial landscape, Erskine’s key roles are to determine and drive the firm core corporate strategies and steer the business in the desired direction.

Erskine holds an MBA from the MIT Sloan School of Management, and a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management from the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University, Bloomington.

Norman Weber

Chief Marketing Officer


Norman is the Chief Marketing Officer of Excalibur Union Inc and is primarily responsible for the business development function of the firm, and formation of strategic relationships with partners and investors. He oversees the regular reporting and assessment of the business competitive and financial landscape in regions where our partners and Excalibur Union Inc. operate in. Norman started his career in Marketing as a Management Associate at Proctor & Gamble in Houston. He later progressed to Citibank in Texas where he held a key management position under the Brands Management and Corporate Strategy function.

Norman holds a BSc in Marketing from Concordia University, Montreal in Canada. A graduate of Smith College, Norman also holds an MBA from Columbia University.

Derek Becker

Chief Financial Officer


Derek is the Chief Financial Officer and also co-founder of Excalibur Union Inc. He is primarily responsible for the research, assessment and structuring of financing deals, securitization of assets and underwriting of financial products at Excalibur Union Inc. Prior to establishing Excalibur Union Inc, he amassed a wealth of experience in corporate finance and commercial banking for more than a decade, primarily in Structured Finance and Mergers and Acquisitions at JPMorgan and Corporate Finance in Wells Fargo Bank. Derek’s experience in the financial services sector speaks for itself and he also previously had a work stint at PineBridge Investments. He has been an active investor in the Americas for over a decade and cooperated previously with the fixed income team for the IBG Central America Capital Funds.

Derek graduated magna cum laude with a bachelor’s degree from Georgetown University, and also holds an MBA in Finance and Decision Sciences from JL Kellogg Graduate School of Business, Northwestern University